PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here, need some advice.

angelsrose
02-17-2012, 10:44 AM
I am very interested in beginning this program but there is so much out there on the Internet that I don't know where to purchase the HCG drops and which ones. There is honmeopathic vs nonhomeopathic, what is the REAL HCG drops, etc. Can anyone tell me of a reputable site to buy these drops and also is nonhomeopathicc better than homeopathic? I want to lose only about 10 to 15 pouds so how big of a bottle do I need? Thanks so much for your help.

shannon
02-17-2012, 11:01 AM
Hi Angelrose adn Welcome!!!

There are homeopathic HCG, RX HCG and then there are fake HCG so you really need to be careful when purchasing! Homeopathic and RX are the only ones to buy that will give you the results you are wanting. Anything else is going to be a starvation diet and will not do you or your body any favors!

There are a few sites you can still get good homeopathic drops from that actually still contain HCG. The one I got mine from is www.officalhcgdietplan.com (http://www.officalhcgdietplan.com) and I know there is another but I can't remember what it is but CarolAnne and I think Erika both just ordered from them so you could check their journals for the name odf the site they got theirs from. If you are wanting to go the RX route and do injections you can try alldaychemist.com and see if they are still selling them but oyu have to mix it yourself and then buy the kit for mixing and all your suringes that you wil lneed.