PDA

View Full Version : ALOHA! Newbie here! :) Today is R1/P1 for me!

wickedwahine
03-17-2012, 10:58 PM
Hello all my name is LU. I'm currently going thru the HCG diet thru a clinic here in Alaska. I'm using the sublingual pills. I just started my first round today on Phase 1. I feel completely gross and yucky. I was busy running errands today so I have mostly snacked on pistachio's, had some chicken nuggets and a strawberry Sunday. When I got home I had a piece of bbq chicken with mac salad and now snacking on salami, pepperoni and cheese...I'm not used to eating this way so I feel so gross...I want to stop eating but I know I need to eat more fats I really want to gain at least 2-4 pounds during these loading days but I'm not sure if I can do this...if I feeel yucky I won't sleep well and I already have a tough time sleeping at night...anyway....glad to have found this forum :) Hope any words of advice will come my way! :) Good to meet you all...

kelligirl
03-17-2012, 11:11 PM
stick with the good fats and nuts. avacados , fatty meats, cheese, just avoid the sugar and carbs

Munecagirl22
03-17-2012, 11:25 PM
Iam on load day 1 tomo is 2 .. I've been loading i guess on wrong things they told me on the clinic i can load on ANYTHING?:/

wickedwahine
03-17-2012, 11:47 PM
Thanks for your reply guys. Kelligirl yes I have been trying to munch on nuts, cheeses and meaty stuff...and trying to not do the sugary stuff and not eat too much carbs. My niece is also doing the HcG with me but she's going all out with the junk food and sweets lol.