PDA

View Full Version : New and have ??'s

Azgirl16
07-04-2012, 12:56 PM
I am new to HCG this is my 3rd day :) I went to get pedicure today and told her not to use any lotion she did use a product called footlogix which is a cream and is water based should this be ok?? Also before I had time to say stop she sprayed fast drying solar oil on my finished pedicure!!! Is this going to affect anything??

Azgirl16
07-04-2012, 01:27 PM
I am new to HCG this is my 3rd day :) I went to get pedicure today and told her not to use any lotion she did use a product called footlogix which is a cream and is water based should this be ok?? Also before I had time to say stop she sprayed fast drying solar oil on my finished pedicure!!! Is this going to affect anything??

Also are nooodles Calorie Free, Carb Free Noodles | Products - NoOodle | NoOodle | Ultimate Weight Loss Noodle (http://www.nooodle.com/products/) ok to eat onn hcg? They are pretty much the same thing as miracle noodles. And can I chew xylitol gum? Is xylitol ok??

Somerstarr
07-06-2012, 01:27 PM
You should be ok on the pedicure. I have to tell my nail lady the same thing. As far as the gum, no. I wouldn't. The only sweetner allowed on this protocol is Stevia. Personally, I wouldn't do the noodles since you are so new to the protocol. The first week is generally when you lose more each day. You don't want to take a chance on anything in that first week since those are the highest losses typically. But I would certainly try them in week 2. Just my thoughts...

Have a great weekend and lots of weight loss! :)

shannon
07-06-2012, 01:38 PM
My rule of thumb is if it's not on the original protocol I didn't eat it.