PDA

View Full Version : Week 2 & not loosing!!!

jackieshoyt
03-12-2013, 12:54 PM
I am new to the HCG Injection diet, I love it, but I have just completed week #2 & I have lost 0 lbs, I lost 9lbs the first week. What is happening? Trying not to get discouraged.

shannon
03-12-2013, 01:24 PM
Can you tell me exactly what you are eating and drinking? Are you following Dr Simeons protocol or some one elses? Also where did you get your HCG injections from?

So you are 14 days into VLCD and have lost 9 lbs and lost all of those 9lbs in the first 7 days and nothing since?

Shawn
03-12-2013, 01:31 PM
I started week 2 today having lost 9 lbs. last week also. I was wondering if the weight loss would slow down or continue as first week. Now I'm a little anxious. Good luck to you!:rolleyes:

jackieshoyt
03-12-2013, 01:37 PM
Thank you Shannon, I am eating an apple mid morning, lunch-3.5oz chick breast or turkey usually on romaine lettuce and another apple or strawberries mid afternoon, oh & 2 melba toast, & usually kinda the same for dinner.

I have had nothing but water & unsweet tea, but I am probably only consuming about 20-30 oz a day. I am following the Dr. Simeons protocol through a Medical Weight Loss Dr's office in Illinois. since my 8th day I have been up a couple ounces & then back down, but overall weekly average for these 7 days is 0 lbs. UGH. I am doing daily HCG injections & Lipo (B12) injections 3 days a week.

I have only cheated with one night 2 small glasses of wine and maybe 4 cookies w/in those days.

Anyhelp is appreciated!!!

------------------

Can you tell me exactly what you are eating and drinking? Are you following Dr Simeons protocol or some one elses? Also where did you get your HCG injections from?

So you are 14 days into VLCD and have lost 9 lbs and lost all of those 9lbs in the first 7 days and nothing since?

jackieshoyt
03-12-2013, 01:39 PM
I have also eaten 1cup green beans or 1 cup asparagus in place of the romaine lettuce.

shannon