Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Wink Supplements while taking hgc

Hi everyone
    I'm new to this whole hgc thing. I'll be starting day 1 tomorrow. I have about 45 lbs to lose. I have a few questions about supplements.
    Is it ok to continue taking multi vitamins and natural supplements? I am still. Ursing my 12 month old. I just want to make sure my vitamins levels are still good for him. I take a whole food supplement by garden of life as well as Omegas and spurlina. Also, I use a lot oh homeopathic remedies. Would it be ok to continue taking them while doing this diet or should I stop?
    I can't find any information on this subject and I'm really wanting to know. I only bought my drops off a website hcgdiet.com and there wasn't a whole lot of information given. I really appreciate your input and expertise! Thanks!

Blog Entries
    Hi Llcc and welcome

First off do your drops state HCG 6x, 12x, 30x, 60x in the ingridients? If not then you don't have real HCG and you should not take them nor try to do the 500 cal diet as you will be starving yourself and not loosing the stored bad fat. Also not to sure you should be nursing and taking HCG and only eating 500 calories. I strongly suggest before you start to google "Pounds and Inches" by Dr. ATW Simeons and read it from start to finish before you start.

I am worried if you do this while you are nursing you are not going to have good results as your baby is also taking from your calories you take in. Please read the "Pounds and Inches" before you start and also I would call theplace you got your drops from and see what they say about you still nursing and doing HCG.

Blog Entries